Our phone lines are open from 10am to 6.45pm Monday to Sunday. The shop will be closed during this Nov/Dec lockdown, but all our Readers will still be available for psychic readings by phone, WhatsApp and Zoom. Bookings can be made online, by phone: 020 88532733 / 07554535415 or by email: store@steppingstonesgreenwich.co.uk. There is also a good selection of products to be purchased from our online store, if you don’t see what you want, please give us a call and we’ll be happy to mail you what you need if we have it in stock. We show our best pieces on Instagram.com/steppingstonesgreenwich

Testimonials

A magical place to visit (after lockdown) where you may buy rare to find products. Services offered which I highly recommend are healing and readings from Brian (distance undoubtedly works). I believe he is a true and powerful healer connected to source in many ways, his authenticity and ability to intuit where you are to enable outcomes for your highest and best will most certainly be a joy and enhancement to your life as it has been to mine. Finally, the customer service brings this rating to a 5/5. Thank you to all the kind humans who make this place special. 31.05.2020

Zakia K. (Brian Walsh/ )

I came across Stepping Stones randomly on Instagram. After having a few vague readings recently I decided to have faith after reading all positive reviews. I booked and was given 2 slots so I felt like the Universe saying its meant to be. As it was lockdown I had a telephone reading with Brian. He was warm, very friendly and a good listener, I felt like I was there present with him as I took a few deep breaths to connect with him. Throughout it was like he'd known me for years with his physic abilities eg he told me about my thoughts, my character and things about me no one could on a first chat and that too virtually. He has given me answers which I have been seeking for such a long time, clarity and guidance for which I'm so grateful for and he's taken a burden off my mind. For once it was £60 well spent and I can't thank him enough from the bottom of my heart and I hope to visit the shop when feasible.Love n Light to you All 12.05.2020

Angelina (Brian Walsh/ )

I needed a reading as I am going some through some big life changing situations at the moment. I have been very anxious and have wondered whether I was making the right decisions. I barely told Brian anything about myself or my situation but he was 100% spot on in his reading. He told me things I have either always felt or believed and which I am going through. He gave me very clear messages and guidance. It was as though he had peeked into my innermost consciousness and brought forth everything that was in there which itself was so comforting. The reading has given me a lot of peace and comfort. Thank you, Brian. I appreciate and am grateful for your abilities. Best Sumana 03.05.2020

Sumana (Brian Walsh/ Online Clairvoyant ReadingsBook Distant Healing OnlineReiki HealingSpiritual HealingTarot Card Readings in person by telephone or video call)

I came to see Brian for healing in a moment in my life where I was feeling lost, scared and fearful. I have had two readings with him so far as well as two healing sessions. Brian has helped me realise my path in life and also helped remove some blocks. His readings are extremely accurate and his healing is truly amazing. Whether in person or distant - his healing capabilities are truly astonishing but most importantly they come from the purest source. I still have a journey to go on for my own healing and to be a healer myself but now I am no longer scared and know that I need to go through this journey. I will definitely see him again in future but for now I am so grateful. Thank you so much! Gabrielle 14.04.2020

Gabrielle C. (Brian Walsh/ Online Clairvoyant ReadingsMedium ReadingsReiki HealingSpiritual HealingBook Distant Healing OnlineDistant Emotional Cord Cutting)

I have Covid19 and self isolating. I asked Brian for Distant Healing, I believe that Energy exists beyond time or distance. The following day I felt different and have improved day by day physically and emotionally and feel like myself again! Thank you Brian for your loving, healing energy! With gratitude. Suzanne 09.04.2020

Suzanne (Brian Walsh/ Reiki HealingBook Distant Healing Online)

I just wanted to share my Shamanic Healing journey with Julia Feeney. I cannot explain how comfortable and at ease I have felt from my first medium reading to the two Shamanic Healing sessions I’ve had. I’ve had quite a turbulent couple of months with significant life changes and many panic attacks to unfortunately assist. To try to combat this, I tried CBT however I found that it was too distressing for me and not something I was committed to. When I went for a medium reading with Julia, we touched upon a situation in where Julia recommended that I’d benefit from Shamanic Healing - so I took the plunge... There’s something about Julia’s energy that feels instantly calming and relaxing, and she’s able to understand how and why I’m feeling in particular circumstances when speaking through the journeys the Shamanic Healing had taken me to. I hadn’t experienced this type of healing before, but I can honestly say how truly amazing it is. After my session this morning, the best way to describe the feeling after is by saying that I just felt at such peace with myself. The session was truly wonderful. I thank Julia so much for taking care of me, and I couldn’t recommend her more! 14.03.2020

Chelsea A. (Julia Feeney/ Book Distant Healing OnlineShamanic Healing Spiritual HealingMedium ReadingsOnline Clairvoyant Readings)

My first visit was better than I expected. Nice atmosphere and friendly staff. I left over £100 lighter with some beautiful Crystals and other bits. Can't wait to go again. Top place 5 star rated.(Goodle Maps 29.02.2020).

Carol T. ( )

Ros has a welcoming sensitive approach that immediately puts you at ease. She mentioned very specific things that no one else would have known and gave great guidance and insight into the questions I asked. 29.02.2020

Hayley (Ros/ Online Clairvoyant ReadingsTarot Card Readings in person by telephone or video call)

Brian Walsh...omg As soon as I walked in the room he connected with me. He told me things only my mind knew. I was pretty much crying the whole way through. This was the first time I've seen a psychic or medium. I needed help with the loss of my mum and a bit of guidance with my life. I can not thank him enough! I saw brian a few months back and forgot to leave a review. I am heading back to him tomorrow as I'm having a bit of difficulty with life at the moment so only when I have gone to book I have remembered to leave a review. The fact that I am going back again shows just how great he was/is, worth every penny spent and I feel blessed that there are genuine people who can connect with spirits, life, souls ect (if that makes sense. (Google Maps 25.02.2020)

Kayleigh O. (Brian Walsh/ Online Clairvoyant ReadingsMedium ReadingsReiki Healing & Chakra BalancingSpiritual Healing)

I had a great medium reading with Brian. The information Brian gave back was so accurate in terms of identifying key points which I had not shared with him, and Brian helped break it down into more detail and providing a path forward. I had become stuck in being able to use my own intuition and he helped me reach my guardian angels to provide clarity. Thank you Brian for the reading.

Sarah F. (Brian Walsh/ Online Clairvoyant ReadingsMedium ReadingsPalmistry Psychic SurgeryReiki HealingSpiritual Healing)